What are the different Sharesecret user roles?
When you invite new team members to your Sharesecret account, you must assign them a role. This document outlines what different user roles are permitted to do.
User's are the most limited role. They are only allowed to create and share secrets. Users are not allowed to invite other users.
Manager's are allowed to do everything users can do, but they can invite other users.
In addition to user and manager permissions, admins can do the following:
- Update the organization's subscription plan
- Update the organization's billing info
- Update the organization's settings, such as name, logo, and custom branding
- Update the organization's SAML SSO settings